CORPORATIVO

Dirección: Av. Promoción No. 120, Zona Industrial, C.P. 78395, San Luis potosí

Teléfono: (444) 137 0100

OFICINAS Y CENTROS DE DISTRIBUCIÓN EB

Dirección: Calle 1ro. de Mayo No. 755, Barrio de San Sebastián, C.P. 78340, San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí.

Teléfono: (444) 816 5219

E-mail: sanluis@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Calle Villa Charra No. 19882, Col. Rincón Dorado, C.P. 22203, Tijuana, Baja California.

Teléfono: (664) 637 2552

E-mail: tijuana@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Río Mayo No. 1399, Col. Las Magdalenas (entre Blvd. Aeropuerto y Río Sabinas), C.P. 27010, Torreón, Coahuila.

Teléfono: (871) 718 1201

E-mail: torreon@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: 7ta. Norte Poniente No. 1228, Col. Centro, C.P. 29000, Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chiapas.

Teléfono: (961) 612 3522

E-mail: chiapas@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Av. Homero No. 3303, Complejo Industrial Chihuahua, C.P. 31109, Chihuahua, Chihuahua.

Teléfono: (614) 413 8593

E-mail: chihuahua@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Av. Poniente 140 No. 860, Bodega 15, Col. Industrial Vallejo, C.P. 02300, Del. Azcapotzalco, México, Ciudad de México.

Teléfono: (555) 347 2120, (555) 347 2137

E-mail: mexico@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Salvador Sánchez Colín No. 102 Int. 16 Locales 13 y 14, Col. Valle Verde, C.P. 50140, Toluca, Estado de México.

Teléfono: (722) 199 4753

E-mail: toluca@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Malecón del Río No.746, Col. Coecillo, 37260, León, Guanajuato.

Teléfono: (477) 713 3810

E-mail: leon@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Calle Quintana Roo No. 1750, Col. Guadalupana, Sector Hidalgo, C.P. 44420, Guadalajara, Jalisco.

Teléfono: (333) 823 2502

E-mail: guadalajara@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Prolongación Guillermo Prieto No. 1105-C, Col. Granjas del Maestro, C.P. 58110, Morelia, Michoacán.

Teléfono: (443) 312 6049

E-mail: morelia@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Calle Granados No. 21, Col. Amate Redondo, C.P. 62210, Cuernavaca, Morelos.

Teléfono: (477) 713 3810

E-mail: cuernavaca@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Carr. Miguel Alemán Km 14.2 Bodega 5, Col. Isidoro Sepulveda, Parque Industrial, C.P. 66600, Apodaca, Nuevo León.

Teléfono: (818) 374 4793, (818) 374 5040

E-mail: monterrey@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Calle Orquídeas No. 109, Jardínes de la Primavera, C.P. 68285, Oaxaca, Oaxaca.

Teléfono: (951) 132 0095

E-mail: oaxaca@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: 21 Poniente No. 1711 Int. 8, Barrio de Santiago, C.P. 72000, Puebla, Puebla.

Teléfono: (222) 237 8072

E-mail: puebla@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Parque Micro industrial Santiago II, Calle Pirineos No. 500 Bodega No. 4, Zona Industrial Benito Juárez, C.P. 76120, Querétaro, Querétaro.

Teléfono: (442) 215 2659

E-mail: queretaro@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Calle 1ro. de Mayo No. 755, Barrio de San Sebastián, C.P. 78340, San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí.

Teléfono: 444 816 5219

E-mail: sanluis@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Río Sena No. 3085, Col. Lomas del Boulevard, C.P. 80110, Culiacán, Sinaloa.

Teléfono: (667) 717 3162

E-mail: culiacan@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Calle José María Mendoza No. 467. Col. El Choyal, C.P. 83136, Hermosillo, Sonora.

Teléfono: (662) 215 0282

E-mail: hermosillo@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Av. Hierro s/n, Col. Cd. Industrial, C.P. 86010, Villahermosa, Tabasco.

Teléfono: (993) 350 9466

E-mail: villahermosa@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Cuarta Avenida No. 809, Jardín 20 de Noviembre entre calles 6 y 7, C.P. 89440, Cd. Madero, Tamaulipas.

Teléfono: (833) 228 2836

E-mail: tampico@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: Prolongación Díaz Mirón No. 4321-4C, Col. Del Maestro, C.P. 91920, Veracruz, Veracruz.

Teléfono: (229) 922 4382

E-mail: veracruz@ebtecnica.com.mx

Dirección: 59a No. 703 Int. 11 por 112 y 114 Jacinto Canek, Col. Bojorquez, C.P. 97230, Mérida, Yucatán.

Teléfono: (999) 945 5004

E-mail: merida@ebtecnica.com.mx